Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 28 of 28 (0.032 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"azjones"
[etree]Waterdeep Live at University Church at Purdue on 2001-09-15 - Waterdeep
Disk 1: 57:26 01. Scared 02. One More Day, One More Night 03. Rest In You 04. Special Delivery 05. Wayfaring Stranger 06. Soon And Very Soon 07. Take Jericho 08. All Along The Watchtower 09. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 10. Whether Or Not Disk 2: 61:20 01. Don's Sermonette 02. 18 Bullet Holes 03. You 04. I Could Run Away 05. I Will Not Forget You 06. When The Cold Wind Blows 07. You Are So Good To Me
Keywords: waterdeep; jam band; don chaffer; lori chaffer
Downloads: 298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Monsoon's on 1996-10-01 - Radiators
Disc 1 01 - Tuning 02 - Honey from the Bee 03 - Kickin' Mule 04 - Straight 8 05 - Kamikazee 06 - Join the Circus 07 - Confidential 08 - Red Rosie 09 - Dixie Chicken > 10 - Goin down the Road (and feeling bad) 11 - Let the Red Wine Flow > 12 - Let it Bleed 13 - It takes a lot to laugh it takes a train to cry Disc 2 01 - Looking for Trouble > 02 - If your heart ain't in it 03 - On the way down > 04 - This wagon's gonna roll 05 - I can't stand the rain > 06 - Sneakin' through the alley with salley ...
Keywords: Radiators; jam bands; New Orleans; Rock; blues
Downloads: 1,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Pima County Fairgrounds on 1998-04-19 - Little Feat
Old Folks Boogie Hate To Lose Your Lovin' Rad Gumbo Romance Without Finance Spanish Moon > Skin It Back Dixie Chicken Intro Honest Man Home Ground Cadillac Hotel Oh Atlanta Rock & Roll Every Night Fat Man In The Bathtub Let It Roll
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; AZJones; George Berridge; Alex Ford
Downloads: 490 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Waterdeep Live at The Venue on 2000-04-14 - Waterdeep
setlist: Walls & Tall Shadows Wicked Web Gospel Train Wayfaring Stranger -> (Soon & Very Soon outro) Everybody's Guilty -> Jericho jam -> Everybody's Guilty Sweet River Roll (Don sermonette) You Can't Hide1 -> (And it Stoned Me outro) I Know The Plans On a Night That Felt Outdated Psalm 131 The Heart of Worship -> Come Let Us Worship and Bow Down -> Oh Come, Oh Come, Emmanuel (prayer) I'm Gonna Walk The Streets of Glory
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 783 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Canal Club on 2003-11-07 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Leavin' Trunk 2. 7/4 Jam 3. Sahib Teri Bandi->Maki Madni->Sahib Teri Bandi 4. Richmond Soul Stew->Everything Is Everything 5. So Close, So Far->Preachin' Blues 6. Cheesecake Disc 2 1. Volunteered Slavery 2. Feel So Bad 3. Rastaman Chant->Joyful Noise 4. Pedro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Waterdeep Live at University of Kansas on 1998-12-04 - Waterdeep
disc 1: the razor light razor reprise everybody's guilty come to me i know the plans cowards never win he will come all along the watchtower go find john disc2: sink or swim sweet river roll banter you can't hide lonely sometimes-> improv long on diagnosis, short on cure hush I could sing of your love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,443 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Comotion Live at Boulder Theater on 2001-09-22 - Comotion
Disc 1: ~Set 1~ 1.)Oh, Lei 2.)Pleebus 3.)Afroceltschmo 4.)Crawl, We Must 5.)The News 6.)Elzic's Farewell > 7.)9/4 Jam > 8.)Dominical Disc 2: ~Set 2~ 1.)Celtus Mobius 2000 > 2.)Gator Strut 3.)Borja Du Fatta 4.)Captain Capsule > 5.)The Crossing Disc 3: ~Set 2 cont'd~ 1.)Anger/Marshall Jam 2.)Good Night Manatee > 3.)Into Da Night > 4.)Marshall McKanger Encore: 5.)I Coulda Told You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,661 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Mountain Aire 2000 on 2000-05-27 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Rastaman Chant 3. Yield Not 4. Bock To Bock 5. Feel So Bad 6. band intros 7. Kickin' Bach* 8. Everything Is Everything* Disc 2: 1. Chicken* 2. Preachin' Blues* 3. Mr. P.C.* 4. Ain't That Lovin' You* 5. band intros 6. Egg 15**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,086 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Kelsey Club on 2004-01-17 - Radiators
Meet Me Down In Birdland The Girl With The Golden Eyes Too Much Monkey Business High Time > He Ain't Give You None Get Off Of My Cloud Jack O'Diamonds Broke Down Engine I'm Your Puppet Domino > Route 66 Tomorrow Never Knows Fu Manchu Devil's Dream Front Page News Fuck 'Em If They Can't Take A Joke Early Bird Cafe What Would I Do? Sing Me Back Home Crawfish Head > Chinatown Magic Bus Little Red Rooster You Never Can Tell ENCORE Old Cracked Looking Glass Hang On Scooby Little Sadie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,123 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Mexicali Blues cafe on 2007-06-01 - David Nelson Band
Source: Soundboard + KMR81i (a,b) - Sonosax PR - 722 (24/96) dithered in wavelab Mixed on the fly and recorded by Robert Krall sonosaxATverizonDOTnet set 1 long gone sam - sweet malinda Impressionist 2 step - born a dreamer - different world earl's girls set 2 aiko - aiko garden of eden - last time - garden of eden any naked eye cant find my way home (jam) love medley
Keywords: david nelson; pete sears; john molo; barry sless; mookie siegel
Downloads: 3,075 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Eight by Ten Club on 2002-05-10 - David Nelson Band
SET I (acoustic) Freight Train Boogie Contract The Dreadful Wind and Rain Ripple Blackberry Blossom Baby Out of Jail Rosalie McFall Frankie Give Me Love Slidin' Delta Attics of My Life Panama Red SET 2 (electric) Long Gone Sam > Rag Mama Rag Lonesome Highway > The Road to Armageddon > Into the Mystic Fable of a Chosen One
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,304 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Everybody's Day Festival on 2001-09-29 - Derek Trucks Band
t1. Yield Not to Temptation t2. Egg 15 t3. I Believe t4. St. Thomas t5. Feel So Bad t6. Everything Is Everything > t7. Use Me t8. Chicken t9. The Ghetto t10. Travelin' South
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,558 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at House of Blues on 2001-09-19 - Little Feat
Disc 1: 01. Two Trains 02. Drivin' Blind 03. Romance Without Finance > 04. 44 Blues > 05. Pretty Good Love 06. Can't Get Satisfied > 07. Hot Tomales 08. Time Loves A Hero > 09. Day or Night 10. Spanish Moon* > 11. Skin It Back Disc 2: 01. Takes A Lot To Laugh 02. Dixie Chicken** > 03. Bass/Keys > 04. Milestones* > 05. Tennessee Jed** > 06. Dixie Chicken** > 07. Fat Man In The Bathtub
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,472 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at The Station Inn on 2007-10-05 - Infamous Stringdusters
The Infamous Stringdusters - Station Inn - Nashville, TN, Introduction, Fork In The Road, Dream You Back, Gettin' Down The Road, Pronto, Poor Boys Delight, Lovin' You, Deep Elem Blues, This Weary Heart, Y2K, Wildfire, Starry Night, Tragic Life, My Destination. Set II, Introduction, Travelin' Teardrop Blues, As Lonesome As It Gets, Let's Rekindle Our Love, Lonesome River, Cherokee Shuffle*, Somebody's Missing You**, New Camptown Races**, No More To Leave You Behind, Uncle Pen, Moon Man, encore - ...
Keywords: Infamous, Stringdusters, Bluegrass, Newgrass, Jamgrass, Jazzgrass
Downloads: 6,427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Quonset Hut on 1998-06-20 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Land's End* > Black Clouds Reprise*, Resume Man*, Lester had a Coconut*, Got What He Wanted~, All Blues~^ > Jam~^ > Lonesome Road Blues~, The Chicken~, Texas*~ Set 2: Round The Wheel, Mercy Mercy Mercy~!, Voodoo Chile*#^ > Salt Creek*, Rocky Road Blues*, Banjo Jam#, Pirates~!@, Born On The Wrong Planet~!@, Johhny Cash~!@ Encore: Walk this way~!@
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,452 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2003-11-28 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Next, Mudslingers of the Milky Way, Puffy, Band Intros, New Math, Snatchin', Futureman Solo->Futch/Bela Jam, Scratch & Sniff ^, Victor Solo ->, Vic/Jeff Jam (Mad Hatter)->Sleeper, Something She Said ^ ->, A Moment So Close ^, Poindexter, Sherpa, Bela & David *, Am Latin ^*, Sleeping Dogs Lie ^*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,768 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Music Farm on 1999-04-27 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms, Voodoo Child > Jam > Lester had a Coconut, California Rain, Hey Pocky Way > Jam > Round the Wheel¹, No Woman No Cry¹ Set 2: Free Mexican Airforce¹, Awake Me in the New World¹, That High Lonesome Sound¹, Rollover, Sand Dollar, Black Clouds > Jellyfish, Black Clouds Encore: Cold Rain and Snow¹ > I Know You Rider¹ Encore 2: Land of the Navajo¹
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,165 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at VisuLite Theatre on 2001-10-13 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Preachin' Blues 2. Kam-Ma-Lay 3. B-2 Boogaloo 4. Ruthless 5. Shorter 6. Don't Change Horses 7. Maki Madni > 8. Yield Not to Temptation Disc 2 1. Afro Blue 2. Like Anyone Else 3. Ain't That Lovin' You 4. Crawfish 5. Big Head Salsa 6. For My Brother 7. Soul Serenade > Rastaman Chant Disc 3 1. Joyful Noise 2. Cissy Strut
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,146 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visualite Theatre on 1999-07-01 - Derek Trucks Band
Young Funk The Chicken Forty-Four Naima Ain't That Lovin' You Cissy Strut Yield Not To Temptation Egg 15 Preachin' Blues Everything Is Everything Intro (til 1:42+-) ?? > Rasta Man Chant Travelin South Feel So Bad (Susan on vox)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,372 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Berks Jazzfest, Crowne Plaza Reading on 2009-04-04 - Derek Trucks Band
01-Volunteered Slavery - I'll Find My Way 02-I Know 03-Get What You Deserve 04-Soul Serenade 05-Don't Miss me When I'm Gone 06-These Days Is Almost Gone 07-Down in the Flood 08-Already Free 09-Get Out My Life Woman > Who Knows > Get Out My Life Woman 10-My Favorite Things 11-Encore Call 12-Meet Me at the Bottom
Downloads: 1,071 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Warfield on 2000-03-18 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Round the Wheel, Lost > Indian Creek, Resume Man, Pirates > spacey groove jam > Pirates, Black & White, Birdland* Set 2: Powderfinger, Rivertrance^* > Lester's Poem ("Wilderness") > Rivertrance*, Outside Inside, White Freightliner*, Joyful Sound > Roll Over > jam# > Jingo# > jam#* > San Jose#* > percussion jam% > San Jose#* Encore: I Know You Rider*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,718 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at Grog Shop on 2006-11-17 - Brothers Past
Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Jam -> 02 - Lunar Cycle -> 03 - Let's Start A Gang -> 04 - Lunar Cycle 05 - banter 06 - Year Of The Horse 07 - One Rabbit Race -> 08 - Squeeze -> 09 - One Rabbit Race Set 2 Disc 2 01 - tuning 02 - Race For The Prize 03 - Panic In The Streets -> 04 - Monsters Come Out At Night 05 - banter 06 - Bright Side Parade 07 - Life On A Boomerang -> 08 - Forget You Know Me -> 09 - Squeeze 10 - crowd/banter 11 - What's On Your Mind
Keywords: Brothers Past
Downloads: 8,815 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Warfield on 2001-03-08 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Lively Up Yourself, Open Wide¹, Orange Blossom Special, Barstool, Water, Footprints* > Jam* > Round the Wheel* Set 2: Lonesome Fiddle Blues*, Got What He Wanted > Jam² > Tom Thumb's Blues, High on a Mountaintop, Way Back Home, Joyful Sound* > Lovelight*³ Encore: Love Please Come Home*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Arcadia Theater on 1999-05-05 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Rhythm of The Road, Missing Me > Slide Jam > Mouna Bowa > Come Back Home, Footprints, Roll Over, Voodoo Chile* > Jingo* > Voodoo Chile* > Can't You See jam* > Texas* Encore: I Shall Be Released**, Mtn Girls***, So What^, Superstition^^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Forum on 1977-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Franklin's Tower-> China Doll-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,542 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Brothers Past Live at Recher Theater on 2006-02-18 - Brothers Past
01 - Lunar Cycle 02 - Inside the Tinman 03 - Forget You Know Me -> 04 - Can You Keep A Secret? 05 - banter 06 - Shut Up* -> 07 - Lines On Our Hands** 08 - Shut Up 01 - Anvils 02 - Year Of The Horse -> 03 - Getaway Somehow -> 04 - Year Of The Horse 05 - Bitches and Candy 06 - banter 07 - Leave The Light On -> 08 - A Wonderful Day 09 - crowd/banter 10 - Life On A Boomerang
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,272 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Oregon Convention Center on 1999-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Search, Born on the Wrong Planet¹ > How Mountain Girls Can Love, Latinismo, Jellyfish > Rollover Set 2: Ritual Jam & Lester's Poem² > Auld Lang Syne² > One Love², Round the Wheel, Rhythm of the Road, Good Times Around the Bend, Smile, Bigger Isn't Better¹ > Land's End Reprise > Sun King > Mean Mr. Mustard > Polythene Pam > She Came in Through the Bathroom Window > Golden Slumbers > Carry That Weight > The End Encore: Breathe³, Lonesome Road Blues²
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,538 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,283 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(69 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree